The Weather                                                                                                 Felium et canum

 

Sitting in my house I begin to hear the pitter-patter against the roof and wonder, “Is it supposed to rain today?” Immediately I get up, walk past the window without even a glance, and head straight to the computer room to check the NEXRAD radar to see if, in fact, it is raining. This piece of amazing technology can tell me the temperature, humidity, cloud cover, expected rainfall, hourly forecast, etc. I can glean all this information without having to step outside. They also have an app for this, so I don’t even have to get out of bed.

-KCP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

